Testimonials

We love to know when you're happy with our service, we're even more delighted to hear when we've exceeded expectations. Have your say by clicking here and letting us know about your Regal experience.

While placing her order for fish, Mrs Merrick from Walton on Thames shared her daughters achievements with us: her daughter is taking a home economics course at college and had chosen our Cod Loin to include in her recipe for seafood pie.  The teachers were that impressed with her recipe and the quality of her ingredients that she recieved an A+ for outstanding quality!  The teachers even asked her to bring our price list and brochure in so they could take a look!

Leave a testimonial

Impressed by our service?

If so, recommend a friend to us, and share £35 credit!

What our Customers Say

I never ceased to be amazed at the professional, cheerful & efficient service all the staff at "Regal Fish" provide, having been a very happy customer for many years now. During this last few months especially, knowing that my fish delivery was going to arrive on the day stated & brought to my doorstep by one of their "superstar" drivers, has made me even more appreciative of this 5*+ company! Many, many thanks to you all. Warmest regards, Lyn.

Star Rating:

Mrs Ballard Oct 2020

My order arrived on time and in perfect condition, the driver observed all conditions of social distancing, At last I have found a reliable source where I can purchase fresh fish at a competitive price. I am looking forward to having my 1st tasty Ray wing, a fish all my local supermarkets seem to be unable to stock. I would recommend Regal to everyone!

Star Rating:

Mr walker Sep 2020

I have been a customer at Regal Fish for nearly 20 years and I have always been delighted with their service! Last week they were due to deliver but we were away and therefore they kindly arranged for a courier service - my order arrived this morning, the fresh fish was cold and the frozen fish was completely frozen still! What an excellent service! Many many thanks to all your staff

Mrs Marston Sep 2020

I started using Regal Fish about a year ago when I was recommend by friend and I've not looked back. The fish and shellfish is of the finest quality with incredible freshness and flavour every single time. The customer service is also top notch and I have very high expectations, but everyone I've spoken to from the lady on the first call helping me to place my order, to the social media team who are fun and aren't afraid to interact with their customers and lets not forget the delivery driver who always makes my day brighter. I can't recommend Regal Fish enough, if I could give more than 5 stars I would!

Star Rating:

Mrs Hope Aug 2020

Just to say a great big "thank you" to all of the staff for providing their usual excellent service during this difficult time! My delivery driver was excellent, as is always the case, & the charming young man who took my order to be commended. Hope you all are and stay safe and well and stay that way. Warmest regards Lyn.

Star Rating:

Lyn Aug 2020

We have been served by Regal Fish for a number of years,and the service and product are totally brilliant.Al the fish supplied is fantastic,tastes like fish should be. We have just had cod loin in parsley sauce with new potatoes and asparagus,as always beautiful.The prawns,fish pie,cod loin are just so tasty you will not want to buy from anywhere else.

Mr Smith Jul 2020

This is an excellent service. I have been a customer for several years and have never been disappointed in either the product or the service. During the present crisis, when we have not been on holiday, not eaten out and even had difficulty buying our favourite foods, doing business with Regal Fish has been a joy.

Star Rating:

Mrs Earley Jul 2020

Had Regal Fish delivered in Lincolnshire for years.Have moved to Oxfordshire.To get a Regal Fish delivered here itís wonderful.The Quality is always superb

Star Rating:

Mrs Bristow Jul 2020

Tried the luxury cod fishcakes today. How very disappointing. Not enough fish and why reconstituted mash is used is beyond me when proper mash takes no time to use. Will not be recommending this dish to anyone, sorry.

Star Rating:

Mrs Peck Jun 2020

First time Iíve had fish from Regal fish. Had a delivery of fresh, frozen and smoked. All amazing, especially the fresh haddock, we will be eating fish a lot more now. Easy to order and delivered on time thank you

Star Rating:

Mrs Jones Jun 2020

So far, so good. Working our way through the brochure. En-croutes were very tasty, but not keen on the haddock one as it is very salty. I was not impressed with the scampi as they were definitely not the best I have had, so complained. Regal did replace but I am yet to try the new packet so hoping it might have been a ďlemonĒ bag!

Star Rating:

Mrs Peck Jun 2020

We have been ordering from Regal Fish for a few years and would like to say how pleased we are with the products and the service provided by the office staff and the gentleman who delivers our fish. Always polite and smiling. We have particularly looked forward to receiving our delivery during the lockdown when our supply ran out sooner as eating out has not been the option!! Thank you. Mrs Sharma, Watford

Star Rating:

Mrs Sharma Jun 2020

Fish is so fresh brilliant, fish cakes the best I have ever had, the Haddock in batter again brilliant, not to thick, will order again without hesitation and recommend

Star Rating:

Mrs Sparling Jun 2020

Absolutely brilliant products and service.

Star Rating:

Mr Maloney Apr 2020

We received our usual fish delivery last week. In these difficult times I just want to say thankyou for your continued good service. I gave the delivery driver a ' thumbs up' through my front window ! Many many thanks to you all.

Star Rating:

Mrs Aitken Apr 2020

Been dealing with Regal for years now. Always excellent products never been disappointed. Love their luxury fish cakes especially. From the phone call, to the products, to the delivery person excellent service. Highly recommended.

Star Rating:

Mrs Bramwell Apr 2020

A great big thank you to everyone at Regal Fish. You are always friendly and helpful, and nothing is too much trouble. At this difficult time itís nice to know that we can rely on you to supply us with good quality food at reasonable prices. Thank you again and letís hope for happier times ahead. Stay safe! Nicky x

Star Rating:

Mrs Clacy Apr 2020

I was absolutely delighted with the most efficient service from Regal. I also wish to say that my welcome pack of fish was absolutely beautiful, clean and so fresh, and well packed. The portions were very generous too. We ate some beautiful salmon that evening and everyone commented how delicious the salmon was. I will certainly be using Regal again. It is so good having the fish delivered to your door too. Thank you Regal. E. Lawrence

Star Rating:

Mr/Mrs Lawrence Mar 2020

I have been getting my fresh fish from regal for quite a while now, and I can honestly say it is the best. The fish is super fresh, the service is excellent and they do not pester you into buying if you donít need anything. They email when they are round and let you know when they will ring if you want to order or you can order online,although, I havenít used this service yet I like to pay cod, no pun intended. Overall I give 5stars. Just going to sort my next order out now ready for home delivery, which is always prompt . One happy customer

Star Rating:

Mrs Phoenix Feb 2020

I would just like to say, that I always beleive customer service is king, & Regal Fish sales member Toni, who I spoke to today was excellent at discussing offers & prices per kilo etc. I made my decision on what I would order this time, due to the customer service. I would like to also comment on the quality of the fish we've received in past orders. The cod & sea bass are fantastic & everyone that has eaten it has said so. Delivered in a time slot to your door & everything so far as been excellent. Thank you, I feel like a customer.

Star Rating:

Mr Jez Feb 2020

Great service, great fish beautifully fresh, great selection the van driver very pleasant ,recommend all the fish

Star Rating:

Mrs Veal Feb 2020

At last I have found a source of really fresh fish. We have NEVER had better. The service is excellent, delivering at a time to suit the customer. I highly recommend using this company. We are looking forward to our next delivery in three days time as we have now run out.

Star Rating:

Mr Cockerham Nov 2019

I've been meaning for ages to tell you how much me and my husband appreciate your service. We've been using Regal for years now and have never been disappointed either by your fantastic fish products or reliable delivery service which always delivers even when the weather is atrocious. The only difficulty is deciding which yummy things to choose. Thanks very much, and keep up the good work!

Star Rating:

Mrs Buxton Oct 2019

Have been having Regal fish deliveries for 20 years plus. It's simple to place an order, always delivered on time by polite and courteous drivers and all products are of the highest quality. I recommend them most highly.

Star Rating:

Mrs Naylor Oct 2019

I will not go anywhere else for my fresh fish, beautifully fresh and well packaged. Delivered on time by a friendly delivery driver! Highly Recommend!

Star Rating:

Mrs Money Sep 2019

Having purchased our fish from supermarkets for several years we had forgotten what it should taste like, but now having found Regal Fish we would not purchase from anywhere else. The quality is first class, price is very fair and customer service is excellent so would definitely recommend.

Star Rating:

Mr Boucher Jul 2019

We have been buying from Regal Fish for a number of years, and have been delighted with their selection, service, quality, reliability, cost and punctuality. Need we say more? We strongly recommend Regal Fish as a supplier of fine fish.

Star Rating:

Mr mccullogh Jul 2019

I would recommend you to any of my friends and family, because of the freshness the telephone manner right down to the service of delivery, cannot fault you on your high standards

Star Rating:

Mrs Turner Jul 2019

I would recommend you to any of my friends and family, because of the freshness the telephone manner right down to the service of delivery, cannot fault you on your high standards

Star Rating:

Mrs Turner Jul 2019

I absolutely love everything from Regal Fish, far superior to any Supermarket I have ever tried. Everything is very well packed and delivered by courteous helpful drivers. The customer service staff are all so friendly and willing to advise on choices of fish etc. The only downside is that deliveries in my area are only every 12 weeks and as my freezer space is limited I cannot buy as much as I would like to. I even contemplated buying a second freezer just for the fish !!!!!!!!.

Star Rating:

Mrs Barrington May 2019
Thank You! for submitting a Testimonials!
Leave us a testimonial
How do you rate our Service?