Testimonials

We love to know when you're happy with our service, we're even more delighted to hear when we've exceeded expectations. Have your say by clicking here and letting us know about your Regal experience.

While placing her order for fish, Mrs Merrick from Walton on Thames shared her daughters achievements with us: her daughter is taking a home economics course at college and had chosen our Cod Loin to include in her recipe for seafood pie.  The teachers were that impressed with her recipe and the quality of her ingredients that she recieved an A+ for outstanding quality!  The teachers even asked her to bring our price list and brochure in so they could take a look!

Leave a testimonial

Impressed by our service?

If so, recommend a friend to us, and share £35 credit!

What our Customers Say

I've been meaning for ages to tell you how much me and my husband appreciate your service. We've been using Regal for years now and have never been disappointed either by your fantastic fish products or reliable delivery service which always delivers even when the weather is atrocious. The only difficulty is deciding which yummy things to choose. Thanks very much, and keep up the good work!

Star Rating:

Mrs Buxton Oct 2019

Have been having Regal fish deliveries for 20 years plus. It's simple to place an order, always delivered on time by polite and courteous drivers and all products are of the highest quality. I recommend them most highly.

Star Rating:

Mrs Naylor Oct 2019

I will not go anywhere else for my fresh fish, beautifully fresh and well packaged. Delivered on time by a friendly delivery driver! Highly Recommend!

Star Rating:

Mrs Money Sep 2019

Having purchased our fish from supermarkets for several years we had forgotten what it should taste like, but now having found Regal Fish we would not purchase from anywhere else. The quality is first class, price is very fair and customer service is excellent so would definitely recommend.

Star Rating:

Mr Boucher Jul 2019

We have been buying from Regal Fish for a number of years, and have been delighted with their selection, service, quality, reliability, cost and punctuality. Need we say more? We strongly recommend Regal Fish as a supplier of fine fish.

Star Rating:

Mr mccullogh Jul 2019

I would recommend you to any of my friends and family, because of the freshness the telephone manner right down to the service of delivery, cannot fault you on your high standards

Star Rating:

Mrs Turner Jul 2019

I would recommend you to any of my friends and family, because of the freshness the telephone manner right down to the service of delivery, cannot fault you on your high standards

Star Rating:

Mrs Turner Jul 2019

I absolutely love everything from Regal Fish, far superior to any Supermarket I have ever tried. Everything is very well packed and delivered by courteous helpful drivers. The customer service staff are all so friendly and willing to advise on choices of fish etc. The only downside is that deliveries in my area are only every 12 weeks and as my freezer space is limited I cannot buy as much as I would like to. I even contemplated buying a second freezer just for the fish !!!!!!!!.

Star Rating:

Mrs Barrington May 2019

My 1st order in Jan 2019 was 3 fish pies & 2 boxes of fish cakes and this has all been consumed by me. The fish pie is a delicious feast never had a better one. The fish cakes are great, I prefer them cooked in the oven for a better flavour. I am so glad that Regal was recommended by a friend as I do not eat Red meat so fish forms the main part of my diet. My next order will include the new meal dishes as well as Fish pie!! so more delights in store. The staff at Regal are so helpful, friendly and courteous and so too the delivery drivers. As a 78yr old with osteoarthritis diet is so important, so the fish products and service provided by Regal reassure my family that nutritionally I am eating well. My recommendation is - choose Regal Fish. Its deliciously good for you.

Star Rating:

Ms Taylor Feb 2019

I like Turkey but I like something different at Christmas. This year I bought some of your Sea Bass fillets. Three of the family decided to have fish for Christmas dinner and therefore I thought I would see if there was something tasty in your recipies. I found the baked Sea Bass with orange and ginger recipe, and we totally enjoyed it. I would not hesitate to search for online recipes for a suitable meal. Well done to your staff for writing these very tasty dishes.

Star Rating:

Mr Gover Jan 2019

Been a customer fo several years now. Far better quality than supermarkets and firstclass delivery. The girls on phone and delivery drivers are lovely too. Shared my last order with my daughter and hope tgatis going to get her own order next delvery she wad so impressed.

Star Rating:

Mrs O'Keefe Nov 2018

I have been using regal for a number of years and have never had any item that i can honestly say that I am disappointed in. They deliver when said and exactly what you order. The sales staff are always helpful and use previous orders to help advise you of offers that maybe of interest;there is never any hard sale! I intend to keep using Regal as I like the products and the service. I have no qualms in recommending them.

Star Rating:

Mr Skidmore Nov 2018

Excellent products, I usually buy fresh ( when in season) or frozen plaice fillets. This time I added dressed crab which was wonderful, lots of crab in the shell with a claw , going to get theses next time. I have never been disappointed with any product fresh or frozen My daughter has bought the meat and she raves about your products , definitely recommend Regal fisheries

Star Rating:

Mrs Millatt Feb 2018

I am so pleased to have found Regal Fish, the quality of their fish is a very high standard and I much prefer it to supermarket bought fish. They stock lots of varieties that I cant even get in my local supermarkets. The service is fantastic too, they make it very easy to order and delivery is exactly when they say it will be. I would highly recommend buying from Regal Fish.

Star Rating:

Mrs Williamson Feb 2018

Been a customer for about 16 years. Highly satisfied with quality and prices. Your customer service team are efficient and very friendly. . A pleasure to deal with.

Star Rating:

Mrs Gunthorpe Jan 2018

Very happy with any purchase that I have made from Regal Fish. The prawns are lovely and sweet, as they should be, i bought some from a supermarket today and they werent a patch on the ones I bought from Regal.. I was pleased with the giant gluten free fish fingers and the king scallops were a hit with the family on Xmas day with black pudding and pea pure, even with people who said that they didnt like fish!

Star Rating:

Mrs Johnson Jan 2018

Received my first delivery yesterday and used one lot that evening delivery was as specified packaging very good even left in a cool bag. Fish was excellent ,really fresh. I have recently moved from Scotland and was very disappointed in the standard of fish available in supermarkets. Now I can enjoy fish again exactly as it should be Thank you and I certainly hope to be a regular customer

Star Rating:

Mrs Philips Jan 2018

We could not have been any more delighted with the selection pack that we received, having tentatively ordered from our doorstep. The quality and freshness of the fish was simply outstanding, and nothing we have bought from the supermarket, home or abroad, has come close to the fish delivered by Regal Fish. The only downside to this arrangement is that we have to wait 6-8 weeks before we can receive our next delivery, but we know that it will be worth the wait!!

Mr Cole Nov 2017

Best fresh fish I have ever tasted!!!

Star Rating:

Mrs MONEY Nov 2017

1st class service & also products. The wife & I have never had so much fish since we discovered Regal Fish. All the products we have tried absolutely delicious. Wouldn't go anywhere else for our fish now.

Star Rating:

Mr Marshall Nov 2017

I have used Regal's service for many years and I continue to be delighted by the quality of the fish and seafood, as well as the service provided. The drivers are always lovely and helpful and always willing to go the extra mile for their customers. All the fish is excellent, but the crevettes are the best I've ever tasted! Many thanks :)

Star Rating:

Mrs Lee Oct 2017

Cannot speak highly enough of this company the quality of the products are outstanding coupled with a first class ordering and delivery service we will remain regular customers.

Star Rating:

Mrs Hartill Aug 2017

Want to let you know I have stayed at customer for so long, and will do, because of not just the excellent product but your staff and customers service. Every person I speak to is a delight and makes it a pleasure to order. No sales pressure, just good recommendations and letting you know of great money saving offers. Well done to management for obviously making working at your company and pleasure. I can only presume that is so because of the manner all your staff have when you speak with them. Carry on the great work.

Star Rating:

Mrs Baker May 2017

As a Norwegian I've been fishing since I was three years old and I bought my first boat when I was fourteen. So I like to think that I know a thing or two about fish. I've been a regular costumer of Regal Fish for a couple of years now and the quality and freshness never ceases to impress me. Even my old mum admitted that the smoked haddock from Regal Fish was the best she ever had. And that says a lot!

Star Rating:

Mr Eriksen Aug 2016

Fish is very important to me as I don't choose to eat meat. Regal Fish have been delivering quality products to me for a couple of years or so, and I am always happy with the products I get. My little dog and I like our salmon fillets once a week and the cod loin is beautiful. Prawns also go into my fish pie and I thoroughly enjoy it. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company as I have been given advice and information when ordering i.e. I don't like garlic and they will always tell me which products it is in so I can choose an alternative. Do try them.

Star Rating:

Mrs Aston Jun 2016

Bought my first pack of fish today and we had some for tea - so nice, fresh and light - would recommend to all

Star Rating:

Mrs frost May 2016

Very impressed with service and quality of all products received from Regal. Will happily continue to place orders for both fresh and frozen fish that we love.

Mrs Holland Feb 2016

Last Friday 5th February 2016 we had lightly battered haddock for our tea.To say that it was delicioius would be an understatemt it was gorgeous,a real taste of the sea,we had the plaice the week before and that too was delicious. Cant wait for my next order.

Mr/Mrs wood Feb 2016

why didn't i discover you earlier? just received our second order from regal and the quality and quantity totaly outsurpases any high street chain.previoussly we ordered lemon sole and whiting ,a fish i have loved since a kid and the taste was so fresh. i look forward to trying other things in the future ps your delivery guy is a credit to your company

Mr wootton Jan 2016

I have been dealing with Regal Fish for some time now and just wanted to say how impressed I continue to be with your excellant service,choice and quality of food. When I first signed up the salesman promised me that you would never bombard me with emails and that you would only contact me when it was order time. I was sceptical but you've proved him to be right. A massive well done to your company and all the staff, you continue to do what most companies don't in as much as value your customers.

Mrs Coote Dec 2015
Thank You! for submitting a Testimonials!
Leave us a testimonial
How do you rate our Service?