Testimonials

We love to know when you're happy with our service, we're even more delighted to hear when we've exceeded expectations. Have your say by clicking here and letting us know about your Regal experience.

While placing her order for fish, Mrs Merrick from Walton on Thames shared her daughters achievements with us: her daughter is taking a home economics course at college and had chosen our Cod Loin to include in her recipe for seafood pie.  The teachers were that impressed with her recipe and the quality of her ingredients that she recieved an A+ for outstanding quality!  The teachers even asked her to bring our price list and brochure in so they could take a look!

Leave a testimonial

Impressed by our service?

If so, recommend a friend to us, and share £35 credit!

What our Customers Say

Best fresh fish I have ever tasted!!!

Star Rating:

Mrs MONEY Nov 2017

1st class service & also products. The wife & I have never had so much fish since we discovered Regal Fish. All the products we have tried absolutely delicious. Wouldn't go anywhere else for our fish now.

Star Rating:

Mr Marshall Nov 2017

I have used Regal's service for many years and I continue to be delighted by the quality of the fish and seafood, as well as the service provided. The drivers are always lovely and helpful and always willing to go the extra mile for their customers. All the fish is excellent, but the crevettes are the best I've ever tasted! Many thanks :)

Star Rating:

Mrs Lee Oct 2017

Cannot speak highly enough of this company the quality of the products are outstanding coupled with a first class ordering and delivery service we will remain regular customers.

Star Rating:

Mrs Hartill Aug 2017

Want to let you know I have stayed at customer for so long, and will do, because of not just the excellent product but your staff and customers service. Every person I speak to is a delight and makes it a pleasure to order. No sales pressure, just good recommendations and letting you know of great money saving offers. Well done to management for obviously making working at your company and pleasure. I can only presume that is so because of the manner all your staff have when you speak with them. Carry on the great work.

Star Rating:

Mrs Baker May 2017

As a Norwegian I've been fishing since I was three years old and I bought my first boat when I was fourteen. So I like to think that I know a thing or two about fish. I've been a regular costumer of Regal Fish for a couple of years now and the quality and freshness never ceases to impress me. Even my old mum admitted that the smoked haddock from Regal Fish was the best she ever had. And that says a lot!

Star Rating:

Mr Eriksen Aug 2016

Fish is very important to me as I don't choose to eat meat. Regal Fish have been delivering quality products to me for a couple of years or so, and I am always happy with the products I get. My little dog and I like our salmon fillets once a week and the cod loin is beautiful. Prawns also go into my fish pie and I thoroughly enjoy it. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company as I have been given advice and information when ordering i.e. I don't like garlic and they will always tell me which products it is in so I can choose an alternative. Do try them.

Star Rating:

Mrs Aston Jun 2016

Bought my first pack of fish today and we had some for tea - so nice, fresh and light - would recommend to all

Star Rating:

Mrs frost May 2016

Very impressed with service and quality of all products received from Regal. Will happily continue to place orders for both fresh and frozen fish that we love.

Mrs Holland Feb 2016

Last Friday 5th February 2016 we had lightly battered haddock for our tea.To say that it was delicioius would be an understatemt it was gorgeous,a real taste of the sea,we had the plaice the week before and that too was delicious. Cant wait for my next order.

Mr/Mrs wood Feb 2016

why didn't i discover you earlier? just received our second order from regal and the quality and quantity totaly outsurpases any high street chain.previoussly we ordered lemon sole and whiting ,a fish i have loved since a kid and the taste was so fresh. i look forward to trying other things in the future ps your delivery guy is a credit to your company

Mr wootton Jan 2016

I have been dealing with Regal Fish for some time now and just wanted to say how impressed I continue to be with your excellant service,choice and quality of food. When I first signed up the salesman promised me that you would never bombard me with emails and that you would only contact me when it was order time. I was sceptical but you've proved him to be right. A massive well done to your company and all the staff, you continue to do what most companies don't in as much as value your customers.

Mrs Coote Dec 2015

I have recently taken delivery of various items and the quality of your products is second to none so I just had to write & let you know. You have scored 10/10 for everything I have tried from your fish & meat. In my 58 years, I have never tasted such quality food, your salmon & beef fillet steaks are delightful. Your staff are always polite & very helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending your Company for its excellent product & service.

Mrs Tye Dec 2015

I have recently taken delivery of various items and the quality of your products is second to none so I just had to write & let you know. You have scored 10/10 for everything I have tried from your fish & meat. In my 58 years, I have never tasted such quality food, your salmon & beef fillet steaks are delightful. Your staff are always polite & very helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending your Company for its excellent product & service.

Mrs Tye Dec 2015

I have always loved the produce I have ordered from Regal. However I started a healthy eating regime in September. It invloved high protein and the carbs were dependant upon how much you exercised that day. My nutritionist applauded the fish and seafood I ate. It's so much easier knowing I have good quality fish and seafood. It tastes fabulous and it's so diverse. Love love love Regal x

Mrs Whittaker Nov 2015

The freshest tastiest fish around and delivered to your own front door ..i had surgery that left me in a wheelchair ,to make life easier for me ,the lovely staff at Regal wrapped all my fish into portions ,ready for my hubby to just pop in the freezer ..i never asked for this ..they offered ...cant get better than that ..thank you all

Mrs Sharp Nov 2015

I used Regal for the first time. Ordering 8kg of different types of fish. The delivery arrived on time as arranged. I was delighted with the packaging and the fish inside. We have eaten all of the fish and enjoyed very type and mouthful tremendously. Fantastic service and produce. Can't wait for my next delivery. Just love it. Thank you Regal.

Mrs Wood Nov 2015

WOW! The best Salmon portions I have ever tasted. Absolutely delicious and worth every penny. The service is spot on too :-)

Miss SMITH Nov 2015

The freshness of Regal fish is proved by the fact that I never have any fishy smell in my freezer with your fish but when I've bought from a few nationwide supermarkets there is always a smell.

Mrs Hamer Oct 2015

For our first order we had the Halibut steaks. They were fresh, meaty and succulent. Fantastic fish at a fantastic price.

Mrs Williams Aug 2015

So my fish arrived ar 18.00hrs today 12th August 2015 i chose to have 2 salmon fillets for my tea by 18.30 it was cooked and eaten delicious would definately recommend Regal Fish

Mrs Elliot Aug 2015

How good is this stuff? Have had four deliveries of boned cod and never tasted fish this good. mind you deep frying it in my secret recipe beer batter also helped. PS. got the recipe from ex Buckingham palace chef.

Mr lowe Aug 2015

Many thanks for the fish deliveries you have made to me over a number of years - the fish is always of excellent quality and the service too is extremely good. I would recommend your deliveries without any question to anyone.

Mrs Collin Jul 2015

Since getting fish delivered from Regal I find myself comparing it if ever I eat in a restaraunt,chippy or at family or friends, I have to say that nothing has come close to the standard even when abroad in a fish resturant they only come a close second. My partner and I always say "we've been spoilt by Regal". there are so many choices and love to try the new recipes you come up with. We do have our favourites though and now after recommending them our friends are also hooked (sorry couldn't resist )

Ms Smith Apr 2015

Have re-ordered 2KG of your skinned and boned Haddock fillets. The quality of the fish in the last order we received was really excellent, as is the service you provide.

Mr Fry Mar 2015

Just tried this company for the first time. Ordered Thursday delivered Monday, eaten Tuesday. Best testimonial from my children who said the haddock was gorgeous. Eat every scrap! Really fresh and delicious. Would order again.

Mrs Birss Mar 2015

Had our first delivery last Thursday,had the sea bass for tea it was lovely.Will try the Cod during the week.

Mrs wood Feb 2015

Been buying from Regal Fish for a long time now. Sorted out what I like and tried new things. All the fish is lovely and I look forward to fish days with enthusiasm. My dog is never far from my plate on fish days. Especially like the giant tail on frozen prawns. I make curries for the freezer for 'lazy days'. Would recommend Regal Fish products without a doubt.

Mrs Aston Jan 2015

I have just taken delivery of my first order and had to tell you how impressed I am with the fish. It has that lovely shine to it which shows just how fresh it all was. Well impressed and will order again for sure.

Mrs Tupling Dec 2014

My first order of fish was delivered on Tuesday evening. I had a trout fillet for my evening meal on Wednesday and I think it is the best fish I have ever tasted. It was absolutely delicious. I haven't tasted anything like it since I moved from Scotland to England over 40 years ago. Very good value!

Mrs Gordon Nov 2014
Thank You! for submitting a Testimonials!
Leave us a testimonial
How do you rate our Service?